who made this possible

We are extremely grateful to the people that have made this project possible.

We hope we haven’t missed anyone.

These people saw our vision for an iBeacon connected city and also helped us to gain exposure by using their blogs and social media accounts.

Massive thank-you.

(These names are in no particular order)

Kelly Ballard
Jon Chamberlain
Laura Hilton
James Coomber
Matt Fenlon
Jess Hellens
Rebecca Clay
Alex Holroyd
Rhys Willaims
Susanna Jones
Matthew Cockburn
Becky Cresswell
Sooz Moon
Jonathan Harper
Zak Mensah
Zahid Jaffer
Tom Pace
Sarah Malina
Amy Harrison
Iain Russell
Pete Martin
Daniel Mead

And the team behind the code